Football Teams

To inaugurate the Spanish Football League, at the Museum of Zaragoza are shown Origami shields of soccer teams participating in the first and second divisions of Spain.

Represented 24 teams, shields have been created and folded by Francesc Martí Ferrando, are formed by several papers, they will be on display from Tuesday August 23rd until the end of August at the origami museum entrance.



The teams represented:

Alavés – Ath Bilbao – At. Madrid

Barcelona – Celta – Deportivo

Eibar . Español – Granada

Las Palmas – Leganés – Málaga

Sporting – Madrid – R.Sociedad

Osasuna – Real Zaragoza – Valencia

Levante – Oviedo . Villareal

Rayo Vallecano – Sevilla – Tenerife